Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of resident volunteers who are elected by the shareholders to serve three-year terms.

2015 Board of Directors

President Frank Shobe 
Vice President Jeff Crawford
Treasurer Nino Ciappina treasurer@
Secretary Paul Cusack 
Golf Director Scott McAnaney
Pool & Paddle Director Tom O'Neill 
House Director Jack Sciabica 
Building & Grounds Director Ben Esposito
Social Director Erin Wright 

Have a question or concern for our Board?
Contact them directly, or as a group at